<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/37437835?origin\x3dhttp://naomi-namso.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
waiting, waiting, waiting
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 12:13 AM

wow. its been a long time. nowadays i spend a lot of my time reading, on youtube or watching every tv series i can. truthfully, i am bored all the time now. i have nothing to do and my father doesnt want me to get a job cos then we might not get to go on holiday or something. thinking back, i dont think my sec 1 me would recognise the me now. a lot has changed since then. my hobby now is waiting, waiting and waiting. Waiting when something exciting might happen, waiting for my o level results, waiting for god knows what.

PUASA!!!!!!!!!!
Sunday, September 05, 2010 4:23 AM

Hello. holidays tomorrow. 1 week break! but still got NCC training. :( and will be busy the whole week. just broke fast! ate chapatti with kaya. hope that doesnt sound so bad. damn those mosquitos. i can feel them sucking my blood by the second. and yet, they`re not there. they are FAST. anyway there`s 4 more days to hari raya. cant wait! :D My family and I havent done anything for the house so we`re all rushing for time. baju raya colours: purple and blue.

Bye!
music now: Michaelangelo- The one

Friday, August 13, 2010 6:25 AM

hello. hello. hello. its been a LONGGGGGGGGGG time. currently drunk on green tea. been very busy with homework, music and well school in general.

I feel beat. Once i log off i will sleep for a LONG LONG time until i get back my sleep. xD well at least 1 person is asleep. xD what im currently listening to now: Parachute- She is love

enjoy!

Sunday, May 23, 2010 5:54 AM

what a drag. woke up at 7.30am. i was mad that nobody woke up earlier than me and expected me to be the 1st to wake up everyday. ended up late for teens alive. but nothing happened. had a bit of fun when hafizah and me played a game where we mime each other exactly. also, in the end my plan to save some money went down the drain when i got thirsty and bought a soya bean. spent the rest of the day watching tv. and ibu bought 3 movies. watched 2: confessions of a shopaholic AND girl, interrupted. well now have back aches so im in for an unpeaceful night. 1 more busy week before holidays then camp after camp then drag. if i study then its a miracle. yesterday made ic photo and spent 3 hours helping pathetic brother set up blog. i told him most guys dont even have blogs so, yeah. pain, pain, pain. bye.

Sunday, May 16, 2010 10:50 PM

its been a slow, boring few days. reason being: i have had nothing to do but read for the past few days and so i going quite fast on books now. also, been able to sleep better since theres nothing to do anyway. one of my dreams ended with a person i know selling stickers in the toilet. well, i actually wanted to go ikea but somehow i feel lazy and have no desire to get my butt off this chair so another boring day approaches.
hope i pass exams. bye peoples. :)

currently listening to: busted- falling for you.

Monday, April 19, 2010 7:03 AM

wow! time seems to be moving so fast. theres going to be an exam this thurs. can go home early :) i think. just now in class kept sneezing. i seriously have flu or something. poa hw today. poa seems easier after ivan taught us. now we need to worry about ss and geo.

oh MTP was okay. mum did lecture a bit about how we need a successful future but other than that, it was boring but okay.

ate at mr teh tarik. was Awesome! i love wanton noodles! bye.

Wednesday, April 14, 2010 3:39 AM

today's PE was fun. well mostly. i ran around with the floorball stick alot. and i smacked the ball alot. :D i hit a slow penalty and the other team got to score. after floorball, sore all over. started new chapter for maths. seems easier. well for POA ms wan didn't come so this other cher came. wow! understand sia better than other chers anyway. recess eat MCWINGS. makes you fly! physics: do corrections for some test. got only 11/20. Malay: do the red book. then assembly, shimir and rizky wore this toga-like thing. lols. the whole sch laugh at them. then meet-the-parents lecture. then survey. then EAT ICE KACANG AT FOOD PALACE!!!
aina has a new name: RED.
bye! :)



profile

Izzah, Junyuan Sec, 30.09.1995

Do not expect too much of me and i won`t of you. `if you cant accept me or my blog,
 see the little cross of your windows,
click it and i will be out of your sight.

Loves

Family, Friends, chicken beanbags

Hates

Haters
plastic donuts
hard subjects


tagboard


NO Vulgarities


affiliates

beatrice
DinaR
iffah
peiyee
hui ee
irfan
rei
aina
arani
pei cong
zachery
fatrees tumblr
hafizah
syafiqah


archives

February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
April 2008
May 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
January 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
August 2010
September 2010
November 2011

credits

Please do not remove this section. Your honesty will be much appreciated. tyvm.
I: Designer
II: Image
III: Imageshack