Hello! im currently @ home alone & already promised my father not to go out. all i can do is sleep, listen to music, sleep, play comp,sleep, eat, sleep, watch tv, sleep. I mean the choices arent a lot when you think about it which sucks. already tried updating my friendster profile but gave up because i dont even know how to due to my lack of logging on. I have absolutely nothing to do these holidays because camp feast got cancelled because it clashed with some peoples shooting practice(which does not include me because i was not chosen which was not surprising) and actually not stressful as my sis overslept and had to rush to meet them and if i were in her shoes i would not have made it. Has anyone finished their holiday homework? Im sure almost everyone is too lazy to do it since holidays are times to unwind and relax and surely when school reopens many are going to have a hard time adjusting. see i can blog in perfect simple english mrs oh(no hard feelings).