<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/37437835?origin\x3dhttp://naomi-namso.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Monday, March 30, 2009 6:30 AM

just finish homework just now. today in school during english ms yuen tell people who never bring magnet to stand up for about 30mins. just cos never bring magnets. after school got fds practice to prepare for P.O.P. tomorrow. still like havent perfect.

from now on i promise to try not to neglect my blog and blog daily.

Saturday, March 28, 2009 3:55 AM

Hi. im sure a lot of people are sad holidays are over cos i know i am. i keep sleeping in class also not my fault. during holidays keep sleeping at 1am. this week has been quite busy.

Monday- school as normal but a lot of homework not done. what type of holiday got homework people holiday relax but no school still want to torture us with homework. NEWAY after school got fds practice go back tired supposed to cut hair but got put off because after practice slept immediately.

Tuesday- school. after school got ncc practice. have to wear no.4(the army uniform thet soldiers wear) so of course going school bag heavy. after practice nothing interesting.

Wednesday- school.

Thursday- school. tuition.

Friday- school. fds practice. after that got Passing Out Parade(POP) briefing. POP is a formal parade indicating that the sec 4s going to step down and the sec 3s are taking over. so i would like to say good luck to the sec 3s taking over and to the sec 4s good bye and good luck for your coming evams.

Thursday, March 19, 2009 8:06 AM

hi march holidays almost ending but don`t be sad...yet. enjoy it before school starts. already did all my homework n today got a lot of things happen. 1st up tution starting at 9 but was 15 mins late thanks a lot to my brother who took his time in the toilet. after tuition got fds practice for 4 whole hours n only few 5 minute breaks. everyone like so tired after practice. i felt like just want to cancel my whole schedhule for the day. after that met with bro n mother at library n took taxi to my grandmother`s house to fetch my 4 cousins n brought them to uncle`s house at eunos. there we eat, play soccer with my bro n 2 cousins. after tat 3 of them decided want to stay over. n tat is everything tat happen today in summary form.

happy march holidays



profile

Izzah, Junyuan Sec, 30.09.1995

Do not expect too much of me and i won`t of you. `if you cant accept me or my blog,
 see the little cross of your windows,
click it and i will be out of your sight.

Loves

Family, Friends, chicken beanbags

Hates

Haters
plastic donuts
hard subjects


tagboard


NO Vulgarities


affiliates

beatrice
DinaR
iffah
peiyee
hui ee
irfan
rei
aina
arani
pei cong
zachery
fatrees tumblr
hafizah
syafiqah


archives

February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
April 2008
May 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
January 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
August 2010
September 2010
November 2011

credits

Please do not remove this section. Your honesty will be much appreciated. tyvm.
I: Designer
II: Image
III: Imageshack