<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/37437835?origin\x3dhttp://naomi-namso.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Monday, June 22, 2009 3:33 AM

went to get specs on my mum`s and dad`s aniversary. she actually wanted to buy a cake but i wanted a pizza cos it was a long time ago that we ate it. next day actually woke up at 12pm. would have slept later but the whole family was going to my grandmothers house in ang mo kio. we havent been there in like 6 months. which was hari raya. also the moe are thinking of strecthing the holidays for 1 week cos of so many H1N1 cases. while malaysia actually closed theirs alr but they only have 50 infected people while we have 142 people infected. that might also be cos of the asian youth games though. i also saw part of a documentary which said that earth used to have global warming because of volcanoes and was damaged or something and that it all ended when the dinosaurs left. also that if the human race wanted to survive, we had to stop global warming cos there was no guarantee that we would survive if global warming was unstoppable. sorry for the long geo talk.

Wednesday, June 17, 2009 10:58 PM

hi havent done this for so long............ i think. going to get some specs soon. had family day on tuesday. spent the whole day at downtown east. played 4 whole games of bowling and my arm is still aching after 2 days. k 1st went bowling 2 games. then went to mosque to pray. then changi beach where we took pics of the airplanes and played in the sand(really mature). then back to the mosque. then had dinner with my mother`s friend who booked a chalet that night. then 2 more games of bowling. went home at around 11pm.

wednesday
went tuition. well slept for half of it. then bought some groceries. then went home.

byes

Monday, June 15, 2009 5:13 AM

Hi!
updates: my cousins returned home about 3 days ago. my sister is hogging the computer. just watched pan`s labyrinth. slept halfway but watched the ending. very interesting and bloody. it doesnt seem like a holiday just a long sleep. every day, i either sleep, play the computer or watch tv. im seeing a new detective series. Pscyh at 4pm every weekday. hopefully other people are having more fun. so far havent been on holiday and definitely wont be going last week of holidays with all the classes we`re having. remember to spend your holiday wisely people.

Tuesday, June 09, 2009 5:24 AM

currently my emotion is annoyance. now its relief cos my "dear" cousin was disturbing me a few mins ago with his cover of the gummy bear song which i actually hate. update on today. woke up at 6.30 am to get ready to go to school for ncc. during ncc, we got physical training which consist of some very tiring excercises. also to add to that, i also had a bit of trouble breathing at some times. ncc after that was........tiring. then they(the seniors) told us how lucky we were and the punishments they got for small mistakes. after that went home and played badminton, hennisball and then went to 7ELEVEN to buy slurpee. goodnight people.

Sunday, June 07, 2009 11:40 PM

im going to update on what happened the last 3 days.

saturday- went to my fathers friends house to celebrate the fact that i dunno how to translate this to english so im not gonna write it. there the food was good but was quite boring. got to catch up with some old friends. then went to my grandmothers house. as usual had a good time there. got a few presents from grandmother who just came back from indonesia.

sunday- cousins came to stay for 4 days.

monday- went for ms yuen lesson. waited 30 mins when she never came, everyone went home. i didnt check the time so when i arrived i was 30 mins late but i went up and jiahao and his friends said ms yuen never come. then fatris and ting ting came down the stairs and went home. my mum was kinda angry when she found out we never checked if ms yuen was even in school. now cousins playing soccer in the house.

Thursday, June 04, 2009 7:17 AM

today....... my sis had ms nadiah extra lesson. also the three of us had tuition together. most of the tuition lesson i spent playing my tuition teachers handphone. also there was a lot things at my tuition teachers house cos her sister or someone close to her`s company closed down so there was so many post-its, staple bullets and office stuff. currently listening to miley cyrus- you`ll always find your way back home. byees people.

Wednesday, June 03, 2009 3:30 AM

hi people. im writing another post for today since i got time on the computer. just now went for workshop and turns out, we went there for nothing. when i arrived at school, everyone was already there. i went to comp lab 2 straightaway and talked to nazirah and amirah for a while and then mrs suganda told us to go to level 1 where she told us that the workshop was cancelled and she was so apolegetic she actually belanja us bubble tea. of course the bubble tea only cost 1.50+ but there was about 32 people and some went home cos the queue was so long but that does not mean it was cheap. after ordering my bubble tea, me and nazirah went to the bus stop together then we went home. then i found out, if my family wanted a whole family vacation, we only had 16 june cos everyones schedhules collided with each others. so we decided not to have anything on the 16 other than a family outing. bye people.

Tuesday, June 02, 2009 7:36 PM

hi people.....people...........people......... later at 12.15 going out for mission makers workshop. kinda nervous cos none of my friends are going. hopefully its fun. according to mrs suganda its fun. not sure weather to trust her when she says its fun. anyway, jian ann took over carissa goh for the workshop since she was not in school. and also mrs suganda made irfaan the leader of the 4 people going for the workshop, him of course, jian ann, zachary and me. actually, im supposed to go malaysia today and tomorrow. but since it was last minute, when we found out, we didnt go cos my sis has classes today and tomorrow. well the same for me too. better go get ready.

3:33 AM

just came back from tuition and so far nothing interesting just that me and my sis played a game where 1 person will say the 2 words to a 3 word phrase like what the.....hell. also we rearranged our tuition teacher`s well the place where we have lessons. that made it fun well what can i say i like rearranging stuff its just that when we do it for my mum, she complains that she cant find her stuff. watched desperate housewives yesterday and was like wow i missed a lot of episodes cos now mike and katherine are dating and bla bla bla. adios for now.



profile

Izzah, Junyuan Sec, 30.09.1995

Do not expect too much of me and i won`t of you. `if you cant accept me or my blog,
 see the little cross of your windows,
click it and i will be out of your sight.

Loves

Family, Friends, chicken beanbags

Hates

Haters
plastic donuts
hard subjects


tagboard


NO Vulgarities


affiliates

beatrice
DinaR
iffah
peiyee
hui ee
irfan
rei
aina
arani
pei cong
zachery
fatrees tumblr
hafizah
syafiqah


archives

February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
April 2008
May 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
January 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
August 2010
September 2010
November 2011

credits

Please do not remove this section. Your honesty will be much appreciated. tyvm.
I: Designer
II: Image
III: Imageshack