<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/37437835?origin\x3dhttp://naomi-namso.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Friday, August 28, 2009 2:26 AM

k i just got back from a 2 day camp. i miss my bunk bed. i miss the activities. k 1st thing we did that morning was of course sahur then me and my sis took taxi and we ended up to be tooooooooooo early. -.- the other peoples only came around 7+. so we wasted $6.80. then board bus but the guys take so looong to board around 7.30 or something then start boarding. we reach there. saw maam shikin and turns out she`s my Platoon Commander(PC).oso saw my uncle hakim. i think he`s in ITE or something. 1st check all the admin work then put bags at temporary holding area. then went MPH hear a lecture. almost fell asleep. then lunch. all the muslims go aircon room sleep. then MOC! fell down on the 1st obstacle. like domino. 1st aminul fell on me then i fell off the log but still holding the rope then i swing all the to the back and my back hit the metal pole. took rest for a while then did the rest of the obstacles. i was faster than some boys. then learn about map which is unneccessary cos we have geography for what. then another lecture. then dinner. yay finally buka. then i slept on the top bunk! the next day, woke up at 4.10am. had sahur at aircon room cos of rain. then had 2 hrs sleep. woke up wear long 4. had paintball. and some other stuff. then went back to sch iffah did a bit of her IT. byes.

Saturday, August 22, 2009 3:39 AM

hello fasting starts today! i woke up at 5. eat halfway, had to go toilet. advise: never sleep for 11 hours at a time. it is not good for your digestion. i learnt that when i keep going toilet 4 times in 2 hours. slept for a while but when my dad left for work, started on FnN. now, it looks a lot better. my wound which i got on thurs has not healed, has yellow stuff and is disgusting . then did housework until 4+. then went youtube-surfing and updated on my IT storyboard. update on week: aina only came on tues(until 12) and fri. she missed IT and FnN so she has a lot of work to do cos its due next week. also, on tue, ncc girls won 3rd in UG competition. YAY! the kinder bueno haven`t melt yet and it was WOW! SJAB and GB won 2nd and 1st (1st won ferrero roche). yesterday oso supposed to have orienteering but cancelled cos of rain. now have to do during one of the puasa days and my camp next week, my dad might not allow us to go :(. byes.

Saturday, August 15, 2009 3:51 AM

went for the sports day among all the 7 north east mosques. my sis read her book. yup nice support or wat. in the end, darul ghufran got 4th and en-naem got 1st. then bought bubbletea then at home slept for 3 hours on the sofa cos i was so wiped out from waking up early.

oso alr bought hari raya clothes. im going to set a new goal for this year. i must not tear any of the clothes no matter how uncomfortable while playing whatever it is i do during hari raya. the baju raya at malaysia so cheap. RM 40. in singapore about $20. i ask you can you buy baju raya with only a budget of $20. maybe some can. oso in malaysia i saw an accident. my brother and sis sleeping and my parents never see. only i see. fuhyoh! so observant. the accident 1 bus hit the side of a car. when the car finally drive away, i saw a big dent.

ok back to this week.
Fri: ncc training was for once fun. tho the starting was very tiring and not very fun. really felt like swearing at someone. bt our maam(sorry dunno how to spell) came. first had an inspection. then drills. none of the part B messed up...well i did a bit.

thurs: tuition was quiet and peaceful cos i no mood to make the others laugh. was very tired from PE. then during FnN, I recalled the times i helped pei cong and zachary with their FNN pract. was actually a lot of fun and we got to skip chem. luckily fnn we had to go comp lab so can rest a bit.

mon, tue and wed : cant remember.

so its the end of my post.

Thursday, August 06, 2009 2:37 AM

there is something wrong with the blogger thing or my lappie has some problems. updates on what happened in the past 4 days. 4days is a long time and a lot has happened that i haven`t updated.

monday- well can`t remember what happened.

tuesday- had NDP rehearsal. was ok.

wednesday- had full dress rehearsal for NDP again. 2 problems that day.
1st problem- my no.3 skirt was too short
2nd problem- i didn`t know no. 3 also meant barret so i didn`t bring and had to go ncc boys room to take a spare. the 1st one i took had no crest. the 2nd one was ok. my mistake was to give the key to amirul(an ncc boy who was not in the parade). then i went parade. after that the sargeant ask me the key but i told him that i give to amirul. then they went up and amirul was walking from the general office after putting the key back. Also only 5 Part B`s came. =(

thursday- had PE. played frisbee. blocked a lot. all my throws nobody can catch. got body slammed by julian but was still ok. oh and we lost both games. then had FnN pract cooked this pasta thing. then helped Pei Cong cook his and we skipped chem cos we(aina and me) helped pei cong and zachary finish their cooking. zachary`s meat wasn`t cooked tho. he ran out of time. then after school went ncc shop with aina nad arani. played monkey bars a bit then went home.

Sunday, August 02, 2009 4:58 AM

yay! my 80th post. had teens alive. played with the tennis ball i brought during recess. iffah was over the top she laugh like crazy. then went library find 2 books. went home slept 4 hours. then watched the old recordings. so bored. i also found out im getting tired of people mistaking me for my twin sister. even my own grandfather and father mixes us up.



profile

Izzah, Junyuan Sec, 30.09.1995

Do not expect too much of me and i won`t of you. `if you cant accept me or my blog,
 see the little cross of your windows,
click it and i will be out of your sight.

Loves

Family, Friends, chicken beanbags

Hates

Haters
plastic donuts
hard subjects


tagboard


NO Vulgarities


affiliates

beatrice
DinaR
iffah
peiyee
hui ee
irfan
rei
aina
arani
pei cong
zachery
fatrees tumblr
hafizah
syafiqah


archives

February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
April 2008
May 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
January 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
August 2010
September 2010
November 2011

credits

Please do not remove this section. Your honesty will be much appreciated. tyvm.
I: Designer
II: Image
III: Imageshack