hi! 2 more days to jeng jeng jeng.....
HARI RAYA! happy right? get holiday. updates for this week. got brand new sofa. i see not much diff from the previous one just that theres more back rest. neway have been puasa-ing for about 22 days since i couldnt puasa
9 days. after sahur, wash dishes then solat. got very angry at my mother for waking me up at 7. PE was fun. i had a lot fun playing mini-tennis but fat-ris and pc weren`t very supportive. syafiq last minute join the group. more fun then can do high ball. so sad mini-tennis fun but aina only got to play it 1 time. the rest of the PE lesson she was absent. Sci finish sexual repro already. El was not been that bad today. ms yuen really made us laugh. strange but true.
then tomorrow got ncc at 2.30pm in no.4 (for those who don`t know, its the green suit with the boots that ns-men used wear) takes 15mins for me to wear. dunno what to expect tomorrow since i haven`t started on hmw and it alr 9.20
byes.