<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/37437835?origin\x3dhttp://naomi-namso.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Friday, November 20, 2009 3:43 AM

was going to post yesterday but the lappie suddenly jammed. im tired. we have been practicing everyday this week except sunday and thursday. tomorrow is Junyuan Open House. tomorrow have to wear no. 4 and i get to skip rehearsals but still need to perform of course. then today after paying $4 for the face paint, all the part b girls were gathered and we had to do 50 push-ups because of an attendance thing. then went aina`s. she wanted to go expo but her sis changed her mind last min. arani keeps scratching some bites she got from obs. then we watch paranormal activity. spooky like mad. arani and aina spoil some parts cos they already watch.


its weird but i keep listening to this song its so sad and beatiful
bye! :)

Friday, November 13, 2009 6:10 AM

100th post! had FDS today. reported at 8.02 at the basketball court but the FDIs say we 10 mins late then had to stay in push up position for around 5-10 mins -_-. then we practice the routine for open house. was good :D . few cork-ups. then after break, we do marching. the FDIs keep ke-belakang pusing us which was annoying and made me dizzy. turn turn turn .watch pds perform then we perform then the ncc part a girls then gb and track(surprising?). around the end of our performance, when i realised that everyone around the parade square was looking, i cork-up like hell. then because we report in very late for break, we had to do pull-ups. girls: 3, boys:5, FDIs: 10 . i could only do 1. just because cannot complete the 3 pull-ups, had to do 20 push-ups. after that my sis say those girls who can do 1 pull-up are very lucky. then come back watch tv a lot then play the skateboard something i wanted to do for a long time. then eat a lot of bread and cheese and sugar and im thirsty now so: BYE! :)

Thursday, November 12, 2009 3:42 AM

1 more post to my 100th post. DING..DING.. We have a winner. :)
Had shooting competition. well.. i was reserve with sis. They have to stop sending me as reserve. Its been 2 times this year. going to have ncc/fds training tomorrow. for the junyuan open house on the 21st.
also, going to a PTI camp on 24th and 25th. next year, me and sis are taking over as PTIs. taking over sounds so evil. :(
played Counter Strike for the first time and it was addictive. Advice: Never Ever Ever play counter strike especially if you love any type of Grand Theft Auto.
bye. :)

Tuesday, November 10, 2009 2:57 AM

hi! arani`s off to obs. hope she`s having fun. anyway, was woken up early today just to jog. at 7am. well came back was alr 7.30am. then slept back until 10am. well which means i did not eat breakfast or lunch. hopefully will eat something for dinner. tried to fix my brothers guitar but made it worse. how? i stupidly used the pliers and cut the damn thing. now will have to buy a new one and say a longg sorry speech. oh and i slept again from 3 to 5. very unhealthy i know. but thats me. :) bye.

Saturday, November 07, 2009 9:37 PM

Hi! had teens alive just now. was okay. i was listening but was like come in one ear but go out the other. Then bought 2 guitar picks at music square. 1 green and the other black. saw a crushed slurpee cup. :(
Then went library return some overdue books. yes, im still a bookworm. Then
come home watch the recording of Priviliged and Big Momma`s something.

saw this while youtube-surfing. i think he has pure talent.

Friday, November 06, 2009 1:21 AM

Hey!
news: my class won class award! we need to attend the prize giving.
Also: aina, arani, iffah, nazirah and me are in 3e1.
dunno if my dad will be okay with that. he might want us to appeal. went down to buy some food from 7eleven and some east spring primary kids kept staring at me. what to do? i stare at them oso.
bye. :)

Wednesday, November 04, 2009 9:45 PM

              Hi! since someone has been "attacking" my sis she privated her blog. Then the person attacked aina. hopefully it has stopped.  Bought a new album, emo love which has jason mraz and simple plan and a lot more. Iffah freaked out when she saw Paramore`s Brand New Eyes. she has a longggg wishlist and she has to pay more than $100 to buy all those albums.

             had fds on monday. the fdi`s put dinie and naufal in charge. they had to re-teach an old routine which they changed a bit  and no one remembers the steps.

             also,went aina`s house yesterday. there was a woman wanted to go to geylang kept talking to iffah like they were long lost friends. Singapore Idol:
PLS PEOPLE, STOP VOTING FOR THE GUYS(except sezairi) START VOTING FOR THE GIRLS. :D
bye.



profile

Izzah, Junyuan Sec, 30.09.1995

Do not expect too much of me and i won`t of you. `if you cant accept me or my blog,
 see the little cross of your windows,
click it and i will be out of your sight.

Loves

Family, Friends, chicken beanbags

Hates

Haters
plastic donuts
hard subjects


tagboard


NO Vulgarities


affiliates

beatrice
DinaR
iffah
peiyee
hui ee
irfan
rei
aina
arani
pei cong
zachery
fatrees tumblr
hafizah
syafiqah


archives

February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
April 2008
May 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
January 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
August 2010
September 2010
November 2011

credits

Please do not remove this section. Your honesty will be much appreciated. tyvm.
I: Designer
II: Image
III: Imageshack