100th post! had FDS today. reported at 8.02 at the basketball court but the FDIs say we 10 mins late then had to stay in push up position for around 5-10 mins -_-. then we practice the routine for open house. was good :D . few cork-ups. then after break, we do marching. the FDIs keep ke-belakang pusing us which was annoying and made me dizzy. turn turn turn .watch pds perform then we perform then the ncc part a girls then gb and track(surprising?). around the end of our performance, when i realised that everyone around the parade square was looking, i cork-up like hell. then because we report in very late for break, we had to do pull-ups. girls: 3, boys:5, FDIs: 10 . i could only do 1. just because cannot complete the 3 pull-ups, had to do 20 push-ups. after that my sis say those girls who can do 1 pull-up are very lucky. then come back watch tv a lot then play the skateboard something i wanted to do for a long time. then eat a lot of bread and cheese and sugar and im thirsty now so: BYE! :)