Friday, December 25, 2009 11:56 PM
Well.... I have been listening to a lot of Man in the mirror by Michael Jackson. Im going out again at 4+. Our cousin`s birthday is today. Already bought her presents. Ok. Woke up extraordinarilly at 6.30am by myself. Then went out to go ITE College East because my mum so kiasu then go there the guard say cannot go. then eat Mac Breakfast. Then my sis and brother dental appointments. then bought her presents at Toys R Us. Then my brother wanted a Plush toy in the shape of Piplup. Imagine a 16 year old wanting a plush toy. But too expensive so we just bought game CDs. Mine is spiderman 2. Anyway, Arani`s in Malaysia until Sunday I think. Bye.
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 8:15 PM
okay. already went on holiday. was a bit boring. the routine was always the same. wake up(7.45), go swimming(8.00), eat breakfast and watch tv(11.00), play outdoor sports(for the rest of the day).
if you repeat this routine for 3 days you will be as bored as if you stay home for a month. my parents are going to implement a sleep early-wake up at 6+ thing to prepare us for school next year. i dont even want to think about it. i havent even done my holiday homework. bye.
Thursday, December 03, 2009 3:55 PM
I have a new haircut. no offense to fatris`s mum but not really liking it now. went recently to an ncc camp. the treatment was okay overall but at times it was flat out unbearable but most times it was fine but there was discrimination against girls because they are not as strong as the boys. at least some of us can manage one pull-up because even that is harder for us than it is for most guys. hari raya haji on friday. well on thursday, went to grandmothers to well help out or something but she didnt need our help so we tailed the white and black cat that has been mysteriously entering my grandmothers house. turns out the owner has 6 cats and i dunno how many dogs(i think one but i`ve never counted). how do you manage more than 2 pets? i couldnt even manage 2 hamsters. my cousin hafiz was there though. somehow i enjoy the company of my younger then my elder cousins. going on holiday soon. nothing that nice just a malaysia 5 day visit. that is a longggg time. maybe can watch movie :) yesterday also went to aina`s house. play `who`s the richest`. so long since we played a board game. then my mom got mad when we got home cos we never returned her calls. my cousins were there though. we enter and 1st thing we hear is "aiyo! nanti kena marah". bye!