Hi! i am eating maggi now. not going to eat more chicken this week. im going to be very unhealthy. chicken everyday this week. well wat can i say, i love chicken. well sch was ok. didnt understand maths at first then after doing understand a LOT more.
arani alr started tuition with cik siti. she said that now she understands indices. :) no cca thanks to boys shooting. thank god. im so tired alr. stay back at lib waiting for aina finish guitar. we did our maths homework. god, now we sound like good kids. well arani was hyper cos a certain someone waved and smiled her. me and arani gang up against iffah. muahahahaha so evil. then draw drawings of spongebob and domo which look a bit like zahin. then eat at madison`s. i ate cheese on a spoon and a bit of aina`s noodles thanks to her generosity while a certain someone didnt trust me to take one bite in fear i would finish the whole thing which is true cos i would finish it. :P iffah just took out the guitar.
k updates
tuesday
had ncc.
wednesday
fds. fatin is joining the team. they want a part b to know what its like to be in the comp for 2 years. but, i suspect that they`re only doing it because some people cant concentrate on the task at hand.
thursday
i fell on the bus. i cant believe there were 5(iffah, me, arani, ibnor and razin) people in the bus from junyuan on that same bus. k it was like this: alighting alr. grab pole then the bus driver suddenly stop and my whole body jerk forward and instead of falling on my nose, i fell on my back and my bag hit the stairs. so i fell on arani`s foot. then arani was laughing and the people turn around and saw me on the floor and i quickly get out of the bus. iffah was stunned. i will never hear the end of this. so tuition was ok. made fun of arani and iffah was laughing like crazy and i finished my work extra fast.
cant stop listening to this song(not refering to the lyrics) enjoy!
bye!
Monday, January 25, 2010 5:00 AM
Hi! updates on what happened. On saturday, went bugis. my bro had a conference at national library. at the bras bash complex got many things to see. got bookpoint, popular and art friend. funny thing is even though i knew we were going bugis, i still wear my ikea slippers. everyone is wearing shoes and fancy-fancy slippers but i wear ikea slippers. At art friend, i was in art-heaven. there was many many things. styrofoam eggs, styrofoam balls, styrofoam hearts. in the end bought a giant tub of glue and 2 styrofoam eggs(iffah). At book point, many books for sale. the shelves was packed with books and its not even a library. at popular, played with the trolley there and saw McFly`s album and just realised joss stone(i think) album has peace sign. waited at mac until bro finish conference which was 6+. when they all came out, all the people were all older than my bro. he was complaining about being hungry and freezing inside the auditorium. then instead of going banquet, we went to grannie`s. was fun. i tried doing hand-stand many times. fail confirm. my legs always not straight.
sunday
went TA. came back, after topping up ez-link. at around 4pm, gayathri came over and did Geo project. stayed until 6+. after that, i slept until 10+. then finished maths hmw by 12am. read confessor by terry goodkind until 1 am. then i sleep.
monday
well at 5.25am i turned off the alarm clock and went back to sleep. at 6 woken up by iffah. then boarded the bus withc the geo proj. took a while to arrange my things so i was comfortable cos the geo was taking up a LOT of space. then slept during POA and CME. everyone stare at me. i only sleep for 15 mins or more. during CME, slept for a while. not my fault, mrs yeo maths hmw made me stay up that late. kind of dreading tomorrow. ncc is becoming a lot tougher. also, we have to wear S4. then wed, FDS rehearsal. must learn the whole routine. right now need to finish maths corrections. so BYE!
110th post!
Friday, January 22, 2010 3:46 AM
Hi! Had FDS just now. well, i felt like killing someone just now "cough cough Amir cough cough". we work so hard then tell us only the best will be chosen for the competition. damn it lah. somemore must learn the whole routine by what, wed and we only have tuesday and wednesday to train next week. damn you.
News in school- Physics is so booorrriiinnggg. learn what we alr learn last year. and ufortunately had the misfortune of sitting right in front so when the cher is shouting its extra loud and makes it almost impossible to sleep. Its official: no one understands POA. maybe we`ll be guinesses in the subject without even studying. hmm... impossible. Maths is like a choo choo train. if you`re not onboard, you can`t catch up. chem is interesting. :) a lot of IT research. its probably the least boring subject. :D
i have been trying to watch Tao Hua Xiao Mei: momolove on youtube or any online website unfortunately, i dont understand chinese so i finally found this website but, i need to install this plugin called vikki and i cant. damn it. so hopefully i learn some chinese soon or my interest will go away and bye bye momolove. :(
my mom just came home bringing a cake and my sis assumes its a party to celebrate nothing so gotta go. bye.
profile
Izzah, Junyuan Sec, 30.09.1995
Do not expect too much of me and i won`t of you.
`if you cant accept me or my blog,
see the little cross
of your windows,
click it and i will be out of your sight.
Loves
Family,
Friends,
chicken
beanbags
Hates
Haters
plastic donuts
hard subjects