Hi! Had FDS just now. well, i felt like killing someone just now "cough cough Amir cough cough". we work so hard then tell us only the best will be chosen for the competition. damn it lah. somemore must learn the whole routine by what, wed and we only have tuesday and wednesday to train next week. damn you.
News in school- Physics is so booorrriiinnggg. learn what we alr learn last year. and ufortunately had the misfortune of sitting right in front so when the cher is shouting its extra loud and makes it almost impossible to sleep. Its official: no one understands POA. maybe we`ll be guinesses in the subject without even studying. hmm... impossible. Maths is like a choo choo train. if you`re not onboard, you can`t catch up. chem is interesting. :) a lot of IT research. its probably the least boring subject. :D
i have been trying to watch Tao Hua Xiao Mei: momolove on youtube or any online website unfortunately, i dont understand chinese so i finally found this website but, i need to install this plugin called vikki and i cant. damn it. so hopefully i learn some chinese soon or my interest will go away and bye bye momolove. :(
my mom just came home bringing a cake and my sis assumes its a party to celebrate nothing so gotta go. bye.