Saturday, February 27, 2010 3:52 AM
yo! friday was weird. for the first time this year, i cried in school. why? because of a white, translucent-looking spider. iffah, aina, arani, kimberley, brenda and her friend were there. i was asleep. then i felt it crawling up my hand. i wake up and find the spider and thought, shit. then blow like mad on the thing and kimberley i think use her hand and got the thing off and i started laughing then crying. i have never been so freaked out in my entire life. then brenda, her friend, aina and kim went for cca. and we did chem hw. then went tampines mall and Century square cos aina wanted cheese fries. today, woken up by my mother tickling me. i told her to go bully my sister and she did and took me a while to wake up. watch happy feet dvd and then the east spring vcd that they gave us with our psle cert. saw many familiar faces. then realise that primary school kids are very short. bye!
Thursday, February 25, 2010 3:43 AM
Draft blogger is not working. yo! did pledge today. PA system never work then Majulah Singapura cannot sing. so did pledge but 3e1 say cannot hear cos the class so noisy. janice never come today. everyone happy. no extra class :) Mt did section B for TA. Poa had TA. hand in Q14 and some Q11. Recess was spent finishing up my Wizard`s First Rule book by Terry Goodkind. i was so engrossed that ting2 managed to drag me to Fat`s class to bully him but i really wanted to read my book so did not. Chem was fun as always. for the TA im aiming for full marks. woohoo! Maths did some work even though janice never come. Geo got angried by Mr koh. after sch go eat at KFC so nice.... but i spent a lot of my kaching... so now no kaching.. for tomorrow. after that go merayap. go from one mall to the next. it was so fun and weird.
Monday, February 22, 2010 3:08 AM
Yo! a lot has happened since the time i last posted. no one has changed but there were many changes eg. sch got easier and others.
tomorrow i will for the first time raise the singapore flag for assembly. also, i have unfinished poa homework(no surprise) and janice never come. i will type out my TA compo dedicated to janice soon. also, in cme we hve to do powerpoint on diff religions. my group got buddhism. dont know anything about it yet but im supposed to do the first and last slides so will start soon. so many soons. got malay oral just now. did terrible. was so nervous during reading did not read properly and that was the easiest part. no pict so lucky if not die. the convo was hard about smoking teenagers. easy in english, hard in malay. why? malay is definitely not my forte. so, bye!
Friday, February 12, 2010 2:01 AM
hi! its friday at last. today there was only physics and maths. mr choong never come. maths filing and corrections. then our supposed recess became class family time. ms wan and janice bought pizza. 6 boxes! went aina`s house for a while. then for fds went the stage park. did nothing. now watching survivor. so frustrating. the villains are in the lead. but
the heroes won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
going malaysia from saturday to tuesday.
bye!
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 7:20 AM
i know its alr 11pm but i`ll be really quick. Pe was easy except for the sit and reach. fail sia. poa was surprisingly quiet. cs test was hard(hope i pass). geo was ok. i ate cheese cream bread for recess. chem was fun. ms zaleha is soooooo nice. MT was okay. kept wasting time by switching classes. assembly had total defence day "concert" the skit by drama club was interesting. then some of the videos were unique. after that, vaanan told us about smoker`s hiding places. FDS was tiring. did the same thing over and over and over again to perfect it. by the time it was going home time, i was tired. the boys have to do push-ups. girls will do it soon. not looking forward to it because theres about 40+ to do. bye.
Tuesday, February 09, 2010 3:28 AM
draft blogger is not working again. humph. just spammed fat`s blog. just realised never see him today. since im in a good mood, ill bore you with my happenings today. today, buy lemon tea at 7ELEVEN then take non-t bus all the way to the normal bus stop. waited for aina under the blog. 5 mins later she come. never see the cute cat and the cute kitten. :( my EL TA compo is about janice. arani`s too. tomorrow got comp studies test. hope i pass. suganda never came today. she sick again. aina gave us chicken in burger bread, curtesy of her mom. was nice. ate that and nerds. didnt understand much in poa. in maths there was a test. hope i pass that. ss was interesting... after finish the work, sat near aina and arani and talk to them. then MT we did the karangan that we forgot to do. cikgu rahani has to be one of the nicest teachers alive. then was a bit late for ncc. i also got called on for Command and Control. was good in my standards. i panicked less, forgot only 2 commands(belok and hempit) so yeah that was my day.
as each day passes, im hoping for a pass in my tests instead of good marks.
typed random on yahoo and got this:

bye!
shit shitty shit
Monday, February 08, 2010 3:29 AM
hi! ROHEN IS BACK!!!! Ms wan says rohen is our POA teacher, no changing that. today was fun except some parts especially the part where rohen shouted at us for being noisy. theres maths hmw and el intro. checked ncc board nothing. then after sch went food culture. got this aunty shout complain complain to the manager about how some of the food not covered and can attract bacteria bla bla bla. she say want complain to NEA or sumthing. then said hi to mun for the 4th time that day. after that go popular see things. then aunty anne`s. the cheese pretzels so nice if only i had bought one. then go times finally found the 2 books i want. wizard`s first rule by terry goodkind and flashforward by robert j. sawyer. one of them sci-fi i know but still intersting. will save up confirm and buy SOOOOOONNNN. reach home, then iffah go ebuddy chat with aina and arani. i practice guitar. bye! want see parent trap on youtube and...finish hmw. bye!
Sunday, February 07, 2010 12:15 AM
Hi! well...my cousins getting engaged next week. unfortunately, she lives in malaysia. now have to plan how to go there bla bla bla. during TA just now played this game, so weird. also, now we have a new spongebob screensaver. so nice. bye.
Friday, February 05, 2010 9:40 PM

dunno wats wrong cant post on draft blogger. hearing other people`s problems, makes me feel so lucky. my mum and dad had planned to go mustafa centre just now but they`re not even moving yet. it has been a LONG week. mon cant remember, tue cant remember, wed Pe my time was 15+ mins(NEW RECORD!!!!). thursday had trainfire. i feel so cheated. i thought we were doing IMT but got trainfire. still interesting. the new weapon is heavier and a lot more complicated. kept messing up what i was supposed to do. friday. woah friday. sigh. it was a hurricane of happy and sad. happy cos after sch, me iffah, arani and aina had pillow fight for about 10 mins. everyone aimed at everybody except arani. next time must remember to throw more in arani`s direction. the sad is......... arani got angried by janice for saying one word "siao ah" wth. angry for that one word. then we got a loooonngg lecture during maths. also, now we have to contribute 10kg of newspapers a month and 10 bottles a week. the bottles part is easy but the newspapers we need a lot. there`s also another sad but im not going to reveal it now (maybe never).
MY NEW OBSESSION: beanbags.

i think this picture is for a game but nvm still looks nice. the first beanbag i saw costs $70+ nvm ill save up. beanbag i will get you (one day). :D
bye.