<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/37437835?origin\x3dhttp://naomi-namso.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 4:29 AM

So... there was P. O. P. (not pop) today. well, the celebration not the parade. It was CRAZY. well first iffah AND i were late. then we had uniform check. then we did the cards for the seniors. well we did very little. the rest of the part c`s did a lot so the thanks is for them. then did punishment of 15 push ups. the part a's and part b's dont want shout so i shouted like hell. then started the celebration. first pizza, drinks. then cake, donuts and we got presents! after that threw flour, put colgate and nutella on the seniors faces. i put on the neck and i ate some of the nutella. XD then clean up time. saw beatrice on the bus and stop at mac to buy dinner. have maths hmw to be handed in tomorrow. bye!

Thursday, March 18, 2010 2:00 AM

hello! just came back from camp 4 hours ago. bought craze hottis and big gulp and finished it at home. As i was so tired, after eating that fell asleep for 4 straight hours. the other NCC PART C's should be on their way home in 1 hour. hopefully they did well or i have no hope. ok, let me talk about camp. it was hard. i had to try very hard to stay awake at various times. Pt was hard. ok thats all i can think about now so nvm. need to go do hw now. bye!

Saturday, March 13, 2010 10:16 PM

woke up late again -.- have to sleep earlier next time. naik 291 with mum she stopped at masjid with us to take 72. we go ghufran. reach class, it was a quater empty. turns out only half the class came cos some probably alr went holiday. poor kak mar she talked to us about how we dont listen in class. then she taught us how lucky we are. some lesson about appreciation. then when finish went to century square for my cousins birthday present. after that went uniqlo and stayed there very long. need to start packing for camp already. bye!

Friday, March 12, 2010 9:26 PM

Woke up very late today. 11am. there was no one around except my sister. turns out my father went to some wedding, mum work and brother ncdcc camp. since i was hungry, i looked in the kitchen for things to eat. there was nothing. so i thought of baking but, no ingredients or weighting machine. in the end found fish sticks so cooked that and now im still hungry. mum called an hour ago asking if we going starhub but since we lazy said tomorrow. im bored and i dont want to start on homework. bye!

HAPPY HOIDAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!
8:00 AM

Finally its friday! No sch next week.


other than UG camp nothing. That is the only reason im awake at 12am with a computer to accompany me. Physics did retest. was a bit hard cos i forgot some formulas. Maths did filing. Chem learn new EASY topic. Recess gave nazirah`s present which is a t-shirt that has a nice "nazirah" text thanks to arani and at the back signatures. since it was so plain she wanted to get some more peoples signatures. El- ms mah walk in, saw some boys with their shirts half-unbuttoned and scold us for noise, standing and some other stuff. did summary and filing. then the usual gang went bedok library. i slept on a sofa there. went aina house and we went down again to buy laukssss. after eating, we clean up the kitchen. then play "whos the richest". after that sleep, a while. then play wrestling with aina and arani. took 28 home and bought oreo vanilla. iffah extra bought also :D then my brother finished up hers. SO WASTED!!!! now my brother and iffah asleep alr. bye!

Wednesday, March 10, 2010 6:12 AM

yo! FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS MONTH, IT FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY RAINED. PE: took height and weight. i grew 1cm and a lot of weight. xD After that went hall. Played badminton. thanks a LOT amelia and iffah.:)  you guys got 2 shuttle cocks stuck. me and aina GOOD AIMING none stuck :D. the guys played rugby. julian good seh. he get the ball run here, dodge there can get to the touchdown line. there were some injuries but still looked fun. most of the girls just sit down. lazy peoples. :) POA didnt do homework. -.- rohen went on and on about how homework is good for you. HELLO? WE KNOW ALREADY. WE'RE NOT STUPID. CS was okay. Geo i scared fail. recess was spent in class. Chem we did some questions on ionic bonding. MT did compo on rohen. Assembly i spent sleeping. then did CIP. giving out of flyers. me, fatin, marz, aina and iffah went from floor to floor. poor uncle downstairs waited while we used the lift. then finish aina, arani, iffah, marz and me went food palace. we lepakz. :D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAIWEN! you were not in school today so could`nt wish you. 
ARM WRESTLING!!!!! i will beat you like i did iffah and jing zhen.
bye.

126th post!
Monday, March 08, 2010 6:40 AM

yo! woke up late today at 6.15 i realised the radio was playing syarahan which by then i should have already bathed and wear uniform. DIE! bath quickly and got there and by some miracle mr ng did not punish us. physics was as usual. but got TA results. i failed i think. retest friday! tomorrow got SS retest and wed geo retest. Maths filing and corrections. CS no idea, i wasn`t listening that much. Recess bought the size 16 shirts but now have to ask if can return cos my mum found it too small. and bought green file for physics. POA: i was half asleep. El did oral. im doing soon i know it. CME did the presentation. aina was a bit sick so she didnt do. shocker! got high-high-high marks. SS sit with aina and she bully me. -.- :P bye!

i hope i pass
i hope i pass
i hope i pass
i hope i pass
i hope i pass....

Saturday, March 06, 2010 12:10 AM

hellloooooooo.... i was moody today. no idea why. 1st thing i did today was fold clothes without being told which is weird even for me. then got angry and moody again. and i slept from 12 to 2. and i actually solat for once without being told. its a weird day. hope this feeling goes away. i want to feel positive for once today. bye.

Wednesday, March 03, 2010 6:22 AM

yo! yesterday brought aina`s presents. She didnt even realise iffah was hiding the banner. we gave her during recess and MT. Aina was actually surprised that she did not see the banner before that. anyway its nice. take that arani! my banner nice ah.
Today
did not meet fat today under the block dunno why. pe today was fun. taneh never come and mr koh took over. he is so easy to make fun of. :D we got to play game. we picked captainsball. then halfway through, we stopped the game cos we wanted to rest.so me, nazirah, fatin and amelia played soccer. finally! someone to play with who is NOT A GUY. even though it was only about 5 mins, it was the most fun i had on any Pe lesson this year. then iffah tried to do handstand. MAJOR FAIL! then POA did not understand a single word Rohen said. CS, Mr yong lectured us AGAIN. and some people took too long in the toilet during GEO and our recess was cut by 15 minutes. yes i am mad that recess was cut by 15 mins. never mind over it alr. Chem was fun as usual. MT did corrections. Assembly talk about Chingay. and mr ng release us late. then mr lian want talk to us about CIP. next wed need distribute flyers. then arani got Counsel meeting.
AND THE CANDIDATES FOR PRESIDENT ARE: Yixin, Hasanah, Khaliesah, Daniel, Yimin and one of them i dunno. then tuition: cik siti explain to us what we did not understand about POA. thank god! i was so mixed up alr. then ibu come and give us the lappie and $20 to buy dinner. bought kuay teow goreng 3 packet and 2 egg prata. good night!

Monday, March 01, 2010 4:06 AM

yo! one more day to aina`s birthday. o.o today, physics- boring. marvin sleep i think. all the people behind kept talking and mr choong kept talking and talking. then maths, janice didnt angry us for ONCE. CS, mr yong lectured us about the importance of paying attention in class. Recess was fun. go toilet, then 3e3. talk to xinyao, jessica, ting2 and others. marz came halfway through and i asked him my moustache joke. he laugh like hell even louder than fatin natasha. woah! then poa. understand then dont then understand. now on new topic alr. hopefully it doesnt get harder. ARGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH............ oh! and i was caught by ms wan for drawing a sunflower. wow! English was okay. CME, amin had to apologise to the whole class for getting caught eating in class which many people do. hello??? he was crying silently. poor guy. vanan torture him, made he sure say "im sorry 3e1 for eating in class. I will not do it again" then went comp lab. janice caught jiayi going FB. ms wan was in charge of going around and making sure people do the slides. my comp cant even use internet. -.- SS the class never even listen to ms tan. poor cher. bye! :D



profile

Izzah, Junyuan Sec, 30.09.1995

Do not expect too much of me and i won`t of you. `if you cant accept me or my blog,
 see the little cross of your windows,
click it and i will be out of your sight.

Loves

Family, Friends, chicken beanbags

Hates

Haters
plastic donuts
hard subjects


tagboard


NO Vulgarities


affiliates

beatrice
DinaR
iffah
peiyee
hui ee
irfan
rei
aina
arani
pei cong
zachery
fatrees tumblr
hafizah
syafiqah


archives

February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
April 2008
May 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
January 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
August 2010
September 2010
November 2011

credits

Please do not remove this section. Your honesty will be much appreciated. tyvm.
I: Designer
II: Image
III: Imageshack