what a drag. woke up at 7.30am. i was mad that nobody woke up earlier than me and expected me to be the 1st to wake up everyday. ended up late for teens alive. but nothing happened. had a bit of fun when hafizah and me played a game where we mime each other exactly. also, in the end my plan to save some money went down the drain when i got thirsty and bought a soya bean. spent the rest of the day watching tv. and ibu bought 3 movies. watched 2: confessions of a shopaholic AND girl, interrupted. well now have back aches so im in for an unpeaceful night. 1 more busy week before holidays then camp after camp then drag. if i study then its a miracle. yesterday made ic photo and spent 3 hours helping pathetic brother set up blog. i told him most guys dont even have blogs so, yeah. pain, pain, pain. bye.